Skip to main content

Lab Personnel | Chemistry and Biochemistry

Yujing Bi

Yujing Bi

Liu Group: Postdoctoral Fellow
biyujing15@hotmail.com
placeholder image

Valerie Crowley

Jackson Group: Postdoctoral Fellow
valerie.crowley@gmail.com
Ganghua Deng

Ganghua Deng

Rao Group: Research Assistant
dengganghua@gmail.com
Shoujun Ding

Shoujun Ding

Rao Group: Visiting Scholar
dsjqy@mail.ustc.edu.cn
placeholder image

Wei Li

Sun Group: Postdoctoral Fellow
weil.inano@aggiemail.usu.edu
placeholder image

Dongmei Li

Sun Group: Visiting Scholar
dongmeilidony@gmail.com
Ying Li

Ying Li

Sun Group: Visiting Scholar
ly@tjpu.edu.cn
Jian Luo

Jian Luo

Liu Group: Postdoctoral Fellow
chemluojian@gmail.com
Yalemi Morales

Yalemi Morales

Johnson Group: Postdoctoral Fellow
yalemi4@yahoo.com
Fuzhan Song

Fuzhan Song

Sun Group: Postdoctoral Researcher
fuzhan.song@aggiemail.usu.edu
placeholder image

Chengyou Wu

Sun Group: Visiting Scholar
wuchengyou86@163.com
placeholder image

Zhiyong Yang

Seefeldt Group: Postdoctoral Fellow
zhiyong.yang@aggiemail.usu.edu
Bing Yuan

Bing Yuan

Liu Group: Visiting Scholar
yuanbing@qust.edu.cn
Xiaoyin Zhang

Xiaoyin Zhang

Sun Group: Visiting Scholar
xiaoyin444@163.com