Skip to main content

Staff

Cara Allen

Cara Allen

Graduate Program Coordinator

Phone: 435-797-1618
Email: cara.allen@usu.edu

Geri Child

Geri Child

Office Manager, Advisor

Phone: (435) 797-0544
Email: geri.child@usu.edu

Buckley E Banham

Buckley E Banham

IT, Electronics and Instrumentation Specialist

Phone: (435) 797-1614
Email: buck.banham@usu.edu

Tracy Gilson

Tracy Gilson

Chemistry Stores Manager

Phone: (435) 797-1616
Email: tracy.gilson@usu.edu

Richard Logsdon

Richard Logsdon

Glass blower

Phone: (435) 797-1617
Email: dick.logsdon@usu.edu

Margo Morgan

Margo Morgan

Business Manager

Phone: (435) 797-8338
Email: margo.morgan@usu.edu

Shelby Rudd

Shelby Rudd

Chemistry & Biochemistry
Staff Assistant II

Phone: (435) 797-1619
Email: shelby.rudd@usu.edu

Casey Simons

Casey Simons

Chemistry & Biochemistry
NMR EPR Manager

Phone: (435) 797-1673
Email: crsimons22@gmail.com