Skip to main content

Faculty

Alvan C. Hengge

Alvan C. Hengge

Organic Chemistry
Department Head and Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3442
Email: alvan.hengge@usu.edu

Lisa M. Berreau

Lisa M. Berreau

Inorganic Chemistry
Executive Associate Dean and Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3509
Email: lisa.berreau@usu.edu

Stephen E. Bialkowski

Stephen E. Bialkowski

Analytical Chemistry
Professor

Phone: (435) 797-1907
Email: stephen.bialkowski@usu.edu

Alexander I. Boldyrev

Alexander Boldyrev

Physical Chemistry
Professor

Phone: (435) 797-1630
Email: a.i.boldyrev@usu.edu

Robert S. Brown

Robert S. Brown

Analytical Chemistry
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-0545
Email: bob.brown@usu.edu

Cheng-Wei Tom Chang

Cheng-Wei Tom Chang

Organic Chemistry
Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3545
Email: tom.chang@usu.edu

Bradley S. Davidson

Bradley S. Davidson

Organic Chemistry
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-1628
Email: brad.davidson@usu.edu

Nicholas E Dickenson

Nicholas E Dickenson

Biochemistry
R. Gaurth Hansen Assistant Professor

Phone: 435 797 0982
Email: nick.dickenson@usu.edu

Scott A. Ensign

Scott A. Ensign

Biochemistry
Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3969
Email: scott.ensign@usu.edu

David Farrelly

David Farrelly

Physical Chemistry
Professor

Phone: (435) 797-1608
Email: david.farrelly@usu.edu

Douglas Harris

Douglas Harris

Senior Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-1609
Email: doug.harris@usu.edu

Joan M. Hevel

Joan M. Hevel

Biochemistry
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-1622
Email: Joanie.Hevel@usu.edu

Ryan Jackson

Ryan Jackson

Biochemistry
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-1635
Email: ryan.jackson@usu.edu

Sean Johnson

Sean Johnson

Biochemistry
Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2089
Email: sean.johnson@usu.edu

Tianbiao Liu

Tianbiao Liu

Inorganic Chemistry
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-2267
Email: leo.liu@usu.edu

Yi Rao

Yi Rao

Analytical/Physical Chemistry
Assistant Professor

Email: yr2122@gmail.com

Steve Scheiner

Steve Scheiner

Computational Chemistry
Professor

Phone: (435) 797-7419
Email: steve.scheiner@usu.edu

Lance C. Seefeldt

Lance C. Seefeldt

Biochemistry
Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3964
Email: lance.seefeldt@usu.edu

Yujie Sun

Yujie Sun

Inorganic Chemistry
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435 797 7608
Email: yujie.sun@usu.edu