Skip to main content

Yujing Bi

Yujing Bi

biyujing15@hotmail.com
Liu Group: Postdoctoral Fellow
 
 
 
placeholder image

Valerie Crowley

valerie.crowley@gmail.com
Jackson Group: Postdoctoral Fellow
 
 
 
Ganghua Deng

Ganghua Deng

dengganghua@gmail.com
Rao Group: Research Assistant
 
 
 
Shoujun Ding

Shoujun Ding

dsjqy@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Rao Group: Visiting Scholar
 
 
 
Bo Li

Bo Li

hautlibo@yeah.net
Sun lab: Visiting Scholar
 
 
 
Wei Li

Wei Li

weil.inano@aggiemail.usu.edu
Sun Group: Postdoctoral Fellow
 
 
 
Ying Li

Ying Li

ly@tjpu.edu.cn
Sun Group: Visiting Scholar
 
 
 
Jian Luo

Jian Luo

chemluojian@gmail.com
Liu Group: Postdoctoral Fellow
 
 
 
Yalemi Morales

Yalemi Morales

yalemi4@yahoo.com
Johnson Group: Postdoctoral Fellow
 
 
 
Fuzhan Song

Fuzhan Song

fuzhan.song@aggiemail.usu.edu
Sun Group: Postdoctoral Researcher
 
 
 
Xuzhuo Sun

Xuzhuo Sun

sunxuzhuo2016@yeah.net
Sun lab: Visiting Scholar
 
 
 
placeholder image

Chengyou Wu

wuchengyou86@163.com
Sun Group: Visiting Scholar
 
 
 
placeholder image

Zhiyong Yang

zhiyong.yang@aggiemail.usu.edu
Seefeldt Group: Postdoctoral Fellow
 
 
 
Bing Yuan

Bing Yuan

yuanbing@qust.edu.cn
Liu Group: Visiting Scholar
 
 
 
Xiaoyin Zhang

Xiaoyin Zhang

xiaoyin444@163.com
Sun Group: Visiting Scholar